The college provides fourteen (14) paid holidays annually for full-time employees as follows: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Memorial Day, Juneteenth, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve Day, Christmas Day, (3) three seasonal days, and New Year’s Eve Day.  College offices are closed on all these days.