2020-2021 Institutional Review Board (IRB) Membership

IRB Co-Chairs

Art Education Assistant Professor and Chair
Dr. Amy Ruopp
aruopp@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-7484

Professor and Dean of Graduate Studies
Dr. Ian Lambert
ilambert@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-1474

IRB Secretary (ex officio)

Director of Academic Research
Ashlei Watson
awatson@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-1485

IRB Members

Manager of Corporate and Community Partnerships
Matt Chung
mchung@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-7917

Libraries Director
Becca Pad
rpad@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-7641

Chief Diversity Officer and Assistant Dean
Dr. Deirdre Young
ddyoung@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-7917

Graduate Studies Systems Design Thinking Professor and Chair
Maria Luisa Rossi
rossi@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-1473

Liberal Arts Professor
Dr. Michael Stone Richards
mstonerichards@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-7894

IRB Member Alternate/Consultant

Dean of Academic Affairs
Nadine Ashton
nashton@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-1495

Community Arts Partnership Director
Mikel Bresee
mbresee@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-1546

Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Partnerships
Shannon McPartlon
smcpartlon@collegeforcreativestudies.edu
313-664-7460