Journals: Troubleshooting

If your instructor deleted the journal while you’re posting, the journal and all comments are deleted.

If your instructor makes a journal unavailable while you’re posting, the journal remains visible to your instructor only.

If your instructor changes the Allow Users to Edit and Delete Entries setting, entries remain but you can’t edit them.

If your instructor changes the Allow Users to Delete Comments setting, comments remain but you can’t edit them.